Dec 2018

IX International Young Investigator Meeting

Thanks to all for participating in the meeting, in special to the speakers and to Xosé Bustelo, Manuel de León, María Pardo, Rafael F. Leiro, David Posada and Sonia Villapol. Thank you to the authorities and special thanks to Isabel Orbe, General Director of Fundación Científica AECC and to Luis Verde, Director of XXIAC (INIBIC), Julio Abalde, Rector of UDC and Xulio Ferreiro, Mayor of A Coruña.

Thanks to MUNCYT to host the meeting. Special thanks to Hijos de Rivera and AMIT-Gal for the awards to young researchers.

For more info: